Fund Contractors

Position Firm Contact Name Email
Fund Attorney Harris Law Offices J. Kenneth Harris counselcall@juno.com
Fund Administrator PERMA Risk Management Paul Laracy paull@permainc.com
Fund Program Manager Conner Strong & Buckelew Brandon Lodics blodics@permainc.com
Fund Actuary John Vataha John Vataha jvataha@aol.com
Fund Auditor Bowman & Company James Miles jmiles@bowmanllp.com
Deputy Treasurer Verrill & Verrill LLC Kenneth Verrill khvcpa@comcast.net
Treasurer   Michael Zambito msz13@optonline.net
Medical TPA Aetna Kim Ward kward@aetna.com
Medical TPA Amerihealth NJ/Admin Lisa Didio lisa.didio@amerihealth.com
Delta TPA Delta Dental Kim White kwhite@deltadentalnj.com
Prescription TPA Express Scripts Kenneth Rostkowski Kenneth_rostkowski@express-scripts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Position   Firm   Contact Name   Address   Email  
  Fund Attorney   Harris Law Offices   J. Kenneth Harris   2 White Horse Pike, Haddon
  Heights, NJ 08035
  counselcall@juno.com  
  Fund Administrator   PERMA Risk Management   Paul Laracy   9 Campus Drive, Suite 16,
  Parsippany, NJ 07054
  paull@permainc.com  
  Fund Program Manager   PERMA Risk Management   Diane Peterson   401 Route 73 N, Suite 300,
  Marlton, NJ 08053
  dpeterson@permainc.com  
  Fund Actuary   John Vataha   John Vataha   Po Box 178, Jamison, PA 18929   jvataha@aol.com  
  Fund Auditor   Bowman & Company   James Miles   6 N. Broad St. Suite 201,
  Woodbury, NJ 08096
  jmiles@bowmanllp.com  
  Fund Treasurer   Richard Schwab   Richard Schwab   1512 Chanticleer, Cherry Hill,
  08003
  bigrbs@msn.com  
  Medical TPA   Aetna   Kim Ward   55 Lane Road, Fairfield, NJ
  07004
  kward@aetna.com  
  Medical TPA   Amerihealth Administrators              
  Medical TPA   Amerihealth NJ   Lisa DiDio   259 Prospect Plans Road, Bld M,
  Cranbury, NJ 08512
  lisa.didio@amerihealth.com  
  Delta TPA   Delta Dental   Kim White   1639 Route 10, Parsippany, NJ
  07054
  kwhite@deltadentalnj.com  
  Prescription TPA   Express Scripts   Susan Wolf       sue.wolf@express-scripts.com